The Order (Gabriel Allon Series Book 20)

The Order (Gabriel Allon Series Book 20)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price


Award-winning, #1 New York Times bestselling author Daniel Silva delivers another stunning thriller in his latest action-packed tale of high stakes international intrigue.

Master novelist Daniel Silva has entertained readers with twenty-two thoughtful and gripping spy novels featuring a diverse cast of compelling characters and ingenious plots that have taken them around the globe and back—from the United States to Europe, Russia to the Middle East.

He returns with another blockbuster—a powerhouse novel that showcases his outstanding skill and brilliant imagination, destined to be a must read for both his multitudes of fans and growing legions of converts.

Author: Silva, Daniel

Number Of Pages: 464

Publisher: Harper

Release Date: 14-07-2020

Languages: English

Binding: Kindle Edition